TEST TW WEATHER

City Board

Al Haas

Mayor

507 E. Ninth Ave.
Stanley, WI 54768

Phone: (715) 644-2410

Rick Hodowanic

1st Ward Alderman

511 E. Eighth Ave.

Stanley, WI 54768

Phone: (715) 829-1252

Email: rhodowanic@stanleywisconsin.us

Kevin Hendrickson

2nd Ward Alderman

633 Park Ave.
Stanley, WI 54768

Phone: (715) 644-5741

 

Mark Fitzsimmons

1st Ward Alderman

600 E. 10th Ave.
Stanley, WI 54768

Phone: (715) 828-3309

Email: mfitzsimmons@stanleywisconsin.us

kent

Kent Barby

2nd Ward Alderman

402 East Fourth Ave
Stanley, WI 54768

Phone: (715) 828-6108

Email: kbarby@stanleywisconsin.us

jake

Jacob Huff

 3rd Ward Alderman

120 West Eighth Ave
Stanley, WI 54768

Phone: (715) 829-8842

 

Laurie

Laurie Foster

4th-8th Ward Alderperson

306 Sawmill Road
Stanley, WI 54768

Phone: (715) 644-5138

Email: lfoster@stanleywisconsin.us

Mike Karlen

3rd Ward Alderman

901 Broadway St.
Stanley, WI 54768

Email: mkarlen@stanleywisconsin.us

Holly Kitchell

4th-8th Ward Alderperson

35802 County Hwy x
Stanley, WI 54768

Email: hkitchell@stanleywisconsin.us